Meet the Staff

 Russ Onizuka, PGA, General Manager/COO
 ronizuka@friendlyhillscc.com
 Ext. 305
 

 Nephi Diaz, Golf Course Superintendent
 nddiaz@friendlyhillscc.com

 Ext. 101 


 Jay Prestella, PGA, Head Golf Professional 
 jjprestella@friendlyhillscc.com
 Ext. 307



 Brandon Morgan, Food & Beverage Director
 blmorgan@friendlyhillscc.com

 Ext. 312


 Peter Phan, Executive Chef

 pphan@friendlyhillscc.com
 Ext. 324
 


 Taylor Stewart, Marketing & Events Manager
 tstewart@friendlyhillscc.com
 Ext. 207


 Jessica Tan, Event Sales Manager
 jltan@friendlyhillscc.com
 Ext. 302


 Brittany Kuramoto, Senior Event Specialist
 bakuramoto@friendlyhillscc.com
 Ext. 303
      


Gail Heins, Club Controller & HR Director 
geheins@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 201

Quinn Caldaron, Tennis Professional
qcaldaron@gmail.com

Charles Reeves, Maintenance Supervisor
cmreeves@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 317