Meet the Staff

Russ Onizuka, PGA, General Manager/COO
ronizuka@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 305
 
Gail Heins, Club Controller & HR Director 

geheins@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 201

Michael Wolpoff, Golf Course Superintendent

mwwolpoff@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 101 

Jay Prestella, PGA, Head Golf Professional 
jjprestella@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 307


Kris Bernard, First Golf Assistant, Monday Tournament Director

kris.bernard27@gmail.com
Ext. 306

Adam Farino, Director of Operations & Sales
awfarino@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 304

Quinn Caldaron, Tennis Professional
qcaldaro@whittier.edu

Brandon Morgan, Food & Beverage Director
blmorgan@friendlyhillscc.com

Ext. 312

Robert Bosque, Assistant Food & Beverage Director
rbosque@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 313

Peter Phan, Executive Chef

pphan@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 324

  

Charles Reeves, Maintenance Supervisor
cmreeves@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 317


Taylor Stewart, Marketing & Events Manager
tstewart@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 207

Jessica Tan, Event Sales Manager
jltan@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 302

Brittany Kuramoto, Senior Event Specialist
bakuramoto@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 303

Roberto Iglesias, Senior Dining Manager
rciglesias@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 313