Meet the Staff

Russ Onizuka, PGA, General Manager/COO
ronizuka@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 305
 
Gail Heins, Club Controller & HR Director 

geheins@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 201

Michael Wolpoff, Golf Course Superintendent

mwwolpoff@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 101 

Jay Prestella, PGA, Head Golf Professional 
jjprestella@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 307


First Golf Assistant, Monday Tournament Director

jjprestella@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 306

Quinn Caldaron, Tennis Professional
qcaldaro@whittier.edu

Brandon Morgan, Food & Beverage Director
blmorgan@friendlyhillscc.com

Ext. 312

Peter Phan, Executive Chef

pphan@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 324

       

Charles Reeves, Maintenance Supervisor

cmreeves@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 317
           

Director of Sales & Marketing

Ext. 302

Lisa Krivchuk, Event Sales Manager
lmkrivchuk@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 303

Taylor Stewart, Marketing & Event Coordinator
tstewart@friendlyhillscc.com

Roberto Iglesias, Senior Dining Manager
rciglesias@friendlyhillscc.com
Ext. 304